English Garden Party Style Shoot

 

Toronto photographer and Wedding Co. member, Alix Gould shared this fresh garden party shoot she and an uber talented group of Toronto wedding vendors created!

In Alix’s words…

”This shoot was all about creating an English Garden Party! If you walk through the streets of Covent Garden in London, or find yourself at an estate in the English countryside, that's our vibe. It's part whimsical, part vintage, and all class.”

We asked Alix to Tell us about the couples that should strive for this look…

“If you're looking for something that's timeless and classic, yet has a contemporary sense of style, this type of wedding inspiration is for you. It's a look that isn't too stuffy or formal, yet has so much classic beauty.”

_AGP9269.jpg
_AGP8881.jpg
_AGP8868 (1).jpg
_AGP8932.jpg
_AGP8957.jpg
_AGP9538.jpg
_AGP9696.jpg
_AGP9641.jpg
_AGP9300.jpg
_AGP9783.jpg
_AGP9589.jpg
_AGP9783.jpg
_AGP9452.jpg
_AGP9814.jpg
_AGP9787.jpg
_AGP9868.jpg
_AGP9732_Crop.jpeg


VENDORS:

Planning & Design- Jessica Dmytryk at Juniper Event Co., instagram: @juniper.event.co website: juniperevents.ca

Cake & Sweets- Love in Bloom Cakes: @loveinbloomcakes

Dresses- via Loversland, instagram: @loversland website: loversland.com

Florist- Rosehill Blooms, instagram: @rosehillblooms website: rosehillblooms.com

Hair- Ania Wazny Creative, instagram: @aniawaznycreative website: aniawaznycreative.com

Linens- Linen Closet, instagram: @linencloset website: linencloset.ca

Makeup- Erin Winn at The Look Bridal, instagram: @thelookbridal website: thelookbridal.com

Models- Arielle Smith & Elle Teahen via Anita Norris Models, instagram: @anitanorrismodels website: anitanorrismodels.com

Photographer- Alix Gould Photography, instagram: @alix.gould website: alixgould.com

Pressed Flower Products- The Little Flower Press, instagram: @thelittleflowerpress website: thelittleflowerpress.com

Rings- Jilian Maddin, instagram: @maddinjewellery website: jmaddin.com

Stationery- Designs by A, instagram: @designs.by.a website: www.etsy.com/shop/designsbyastudio

Table Top Rentals- Plate Occasions, instagram: @plateoccasions website: plateoccasions.com

Venue- Estates of Sunnybrook, instagram: @estatesofsunnybrook website: estatesofsunnybrook.com

Vintage Rentals & Styling: Tufts & Toile, instagram: @tuftsandtoile website: tuftsandtoile.ca


 
Catherine Lash